Home | Sitemap | Contact Us
Search

October 20, 2014
1:56 PM
Contact Numbers  

 

Township of Mahwah Police Department
221 Franklin Turnpike
Mahwah, New Jersey 07430
Emergency Call 9-1-1
Non Emergency (201) 529.1000          Fax: (201) 529.0240

 

Name

Title

Phone (201)

529-1000

Email

 

James N. Batelli

Chief of Police

Ext. 200

jbatelli@mahwahpd.org

 

Stephen Jaffe

Captain/ Executive Officer

Ext. 215

sjaffe@mahwahpd.org

 

Stuart Blank

Captain, Patrol Division Commander

Ext. 212

sblank@mahwahpd.org

 

Kathy Kelly

Administrative Assistant

Ext. 202

kkelly@mahwahpd.org

 

Patrol Division

 

 

 

Phillip Tangel

Lieutenant, Training Division

Ext. 242

ptangel@mahwahpd.org

 

 

 

Ext. 244

 

 

Scott Cherven

Lieutenant, Training Division

Ext. 226

scherven@mahwahpd.org

 

Jeffrey Dino

Lieutenant, 

Ext. 236

jdino@mahwahpd.org

 

William McNamara

Sergeant, Firearms Instructor

Ext. 240

wmcnamara@mahwahpd.org

 

Robert Curtis

Sergeant

Ext. 223

rcurtis@mahwahpd.org

 

Harry Hunt

Sergeant Professional Standards

Ext. 226

hhunt@mahwahpd.org

 

Timothy O’Hara

Sergeant

Ext. 245

Tohara@mahwahpd.org

 

Michael Blondin

Sergeant

Ext. 210

mblondin@mahwahpd.org

 

Administrative Services

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Investigatiive Division

 

 

 

 

Stephen Jaffe                   Captain Investigative Division Commander

 

Ext. 215

sjaffe@mahwahpd.org

 

Detecive Bureau

 

 

 

General Bureau Number

 

Ext. 219

 

 

Kevin Hebert

Detective

Ext. 220

khebert@mahwahpd.org

 

Michael Grassi

Detective

Ext. 216

mgrassi@mahwahpd.org

 

 

Juvenile Bureau

 

 

 

Guido Bussinelli

Detective, Juvenile Officer

Ext. 218

gbussinelli@mahwahpd.org

 

 

D.A.R.E.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Klaus Stewen

D.A.R.E. Program Coordinator

Ext. 211

Kstewen@mahwahpd.org

 

Business Numbers

 

 Ext. 226

 

 

Car Seats

 

 traffic@mahwahpd.org

 

Traffic

Ext. 226

 traffic@mahwahpd.org

 

Records

Ext. 235, 237

 records@mahwahpd.org

 

 Firearms Permits

Ext. 211

firearms@mahwahpd.org

 

 

 For Non Emergency questions or problems please dial 201-529-1000. To better serve the community, the Mahwah Police Department installed an automated telephone system. At any time during the message, press the "1 key" to connect you with a desk officer.

If you do not press the "1" key, by pressing the "2 Key” you will hear the directory below. After pressing the "2", the directory below is active. At any time during the directory message, you can press the associated number which will connect you to the particular Division or Bureau.


For EMERGENCIES: POLICE - FIRE - EMS: Dial 9-1-1

Mahwah Police Telephone Numbers:

 

Police Assistance

Press 0

Records Bureau

Press 1

Detective Bureau

Press 2

Juvenile Bureau

Press 3

Traffic Division

Press 4

D.A.R.E.

Press 5

Community Policing

Press 6

Administration

Press 7

Directory of Officers

Press 9

 

Main Phone Number: 201-529-1000

Records Bureau: 201-529-1000 Ext 235

Fax: 201-529-0240

General Information: sblank@mahwahpd.org



Print this page Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page


 

Powered by Cit-e-Net